Local: (707) 372-3570
Customer Reviews
ADNARA FLOWERS & MORE
Local Fairfield, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement for a loved one’s birthday. Excellent communication and customer service. Prompt and kind. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I called on Monday and talked to the owner. She was amazing I told her I was having a hard time ordering that no one was able to deliver the following day for a funeral. She helped me and was so nice on the phone. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Met my expectations, thank you very much, my sister loved it!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent at communicating and customer service. They called me to let me know what was going on and when it will be delivered. Definitely use them again. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Looked nice. Delivered on time was very important.
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Was the most beautiful display, definitely recommend her to anyone in the future.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our daughter said the flowers were "gorgeous."
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers are always beautiful and you do the very best to get them there on the day I request.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Recipient was very pleased and the flowers were delivered very quickly - thank you
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were arranged nicely and have lasted a full week.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Our daughter home from surgery said they were gorgeous. We hadn't thought you could deliver today (5/9) with Mother's Day tomorrow, but you did. Much appreciated.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt, courteous and professional service. We highly recommend ADNARA FLOWERS & MORE to everyone and will definitely use them again! Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always great flowers and on time delivery. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Amazing communication, beautiful flowers, and prompt delivery as promised. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Adnara Flowers was wonderful. They had to make a change to the flowers and it turned out even better. They communicated well and made the whole process easy. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were gorgeous and right on time. Our delivery person was friendly and professional. A fabulous service and value :-)
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have been ordering flowers from Adnara since 2013. If you live out of state like I do, you can be assured Maria will deliver a top quality arrangement and deliver it on time. My family now all lives in Vacaville but I am willing to spend a bit extra for her to deliver because her arrangements are just that good. I highly recommend this flower shop and thank you again Maria for the beautiful arrangement you made recently for my sister's special day!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Nov 22, 2019, 9:43 pm

Lyn H. I thank you for your kind reviews and your kind compliments. It is my pleasure to design and deliver your gift giving to your family.
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful! Would order from here again!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very satisfied wonderful service
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service great quality flower. If quality stays sMe will keep buying them.
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The online ordering system was very easy to follow and the next day turn around time met all of my expectations. No complaints and I am so glad for the timely and exceptional service.
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Started using Adnara Flowers last year and was very impressed with the quality and service I received when ordering. Also my Mom and Aunt loved the bouquets that they received. I will continue to use this florist for all my friends and family.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service! This will be my go-to florist from now on! I needed a name to be added to the card after I submitted my order and Maria was extremely helpful. And the delivery person was great, (so sorry I didn't catch his name) he actually called me to make sure it was okay to leave at the recipient's porch. They are absolutely fantastic!
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very nice flowers
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was very beautiful. My friends were very happy!
Maria's Reply:
Date: Jan 21, 2019, 3:28 pm

I’m glad they liked the arrangement. Thank you for ordering from us.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Nice fruit arrangement!!!!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great Service!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The bouquet was delivered the day I ordered it and it was absolutely beautiful. It made my sister's day and I was very pleased. The flowers also lasted a very long time. Very
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I simply looked up a local florist to my cousin’s town and luckily came across Adnaraflowers. She was so helpful and friendly. She orovided excellent service!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

August 26,2018, I was blessed to celebrate my birthday on Sunday. I was in church and a lady came to me with a beautiful bouquet of flowers and a balloon. It was from Bill, Tonya, Somer and Wynter, my oldest son and family. I thank God for them. The flowers are still so beautiful. I will refer your florist to many friends and especially for my church family. Be blessed, Ollie Young
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Pleasantly surprised with the awesome service I received from Adnara Flowers. They were able to deliver two beautiful Mothers Day bouquets on the same day even when I ordered last minute. Great Job! I will continue to use Adnara Flowers from here on out.
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am home after having surgery and received a beautiful floral vase from a dear friend. Adnara Flowers brought this wonderful array of sunshine to my door. This arrangement has lasted and looks more beautiful each day. The roses are opening and progressing the way they should. I have never had a bouquet of roses open their petals so beautifully. If you want a splendid bouquet to be sent and admired, order from Adnara Flowers, your money will be well spent. I am such a happy recipient!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Today is my 21st Wedding Anniversary, unfortunately my beautiful wife is away in Suisun CA (We live in Southern IL) visiting family. Adnara Flowers & More delivered a beautiful arrangement, garnished perfectly and accented with See's Chocolate Candies (Wife's favorite). Thank you so much for delivering a little bit of specialness on our anniversary. Dwight
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

Adnara flowers has elegant arrangements and delicious chocolates from what my mother told me. The reason why you should choose her team is because they will find something spectacular for your loved ones.
Maria's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2018, 6:59 am

Mr. Delgado I thank you very much for your kind review. Thank you for choosing us to deliver your Mother's Day Gift. (Maria)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I made a last minute order and they were still able to deliver a beautiful bouquet of flowers to my family. They were so happy and thankful! I appreciate your business!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience and service.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CO

My daughter-in-law loved the flowers. My son was deployed and I try to do something special for her while she is gone. Because we live in Colorado I can't be there but sending her flowers put a smile on her face and let he know that we were thinking of her. While those who serve in the military are gone, their families are serving as well while our loved one is gone. So... thanks for sending a beautiful arrangement! Denise from Colorado
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and such a sweet surprise!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys helped me get out of the dog house. My next order will be a "Just because" order. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Service, price and delivery represent first class professionalism. The flowers deliver to my sister were stunning. Can’t ask for anything better.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Basket of flowers is gorgeous, such a variety of flowers which have wonderful colors. Great florist!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was on the phone when delivery and didn’t hear the doorbell, but the delivery person left a voicemail and let me know the plant was on my front porch..I was very grateful!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful flowers.
Maria 's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2017, 6:31 am

Thank you Ms. Martin, I'm glad you where pleased. Thank you for your business. (maria)
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

My best friend in Fairfield just lost her son to cancer and I wanted something very special sent to her. Being almost 2,000 miles away that presented a challenge. I called Adnara Flowers and worked with Maria who couldn't have been kinder or more helpful. The double orchid was delivered today and is gorgeous!! Thanks so much again and recommend you 100%!!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much! Absolutely beautiful roses, the quality is AMAZING! Delivery was right on time and the owner is such a lovely person. My father is currently deployed right now and sent the roses to my mother for her birthday. She started crying at how beautiful the flowers were. Please buy your flowers from here, I HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful quick and accommodating!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful, very happy with this service.
Maria 's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 11:37 am

Thank you so much for your kind review, and so happy you like the arrangement. Maria(owner)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

I have been ordering from Maria since 2013, and this year she delivered another beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day for us. I cannot say enough kind things about the quality of flowers and the very high level of customer service this shop always and continuously provides. For those of you living outside of the area, I can tell you this shop is who you want to use to ensure you are getting the best value for your dollar and beautiful flowers at that! Thanks again Maria for making my Mom very happy!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered a birthday celebration bundle of flowers and they were amazing! They turned out absolutely gorgeous. Definitely going to order more :)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement I order was beautiful and still looks wonderful. I could not be more pleased.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ID

My mother was hospitalized with terminal cancer. I had ordered "same day" flowers from another provider. Not only did I not get same day, the flowers were not even delivered the next day. I called Adnara Flowers and the Owner personally delivered flowers to my mom. Outstanding service, and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Ordering was easy and the price was very competitive. The arrangement was as pictured. The flowers appeared very fresh. It was just what we wanted.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a surprise bouquet of colorful blooming flowers right on my desk at work. They arrived right before lunch. I love the little plastic sleeve attached with 2 packets of flower bloom food, and a note with instructions. I was very happy!!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very nice customer service and excellent floral arrangement
Maria 's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2016, 12:30 am

Thank you so much Mr. Viale for your nice review., it was my pleasure to design the floral arrangement for such a wonderful occasion.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

WOW I can't say enough about the awesome customer service Adnara Flowers & More gave me. I live in SOCAL and I was late in ordering my Mom's flowers. I found the Adnara's website on-line and found that they have the best selections and prices for what I needed and so close to Mother's Day. 1) I clicked the submit button twice and 2) the flowers had not arrived by 2pm and I was nervous. Both times when I called Adnara Flowers shop, I had great conversation with Adnara and she provided excellent customer service. Would I use Adnara's again...IN A HEARTBEAT!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Super easy website to maneuver. The basket was delivered the next day with no issues and it was beautifully packaged. I placed this order for APW day 24 hours before and I wasnt charged a extra 20+ dollars for the delivery. I will definitely order from Adnara Flowers and more again!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was in Reno for my birthday ... Maria called a couple of times to make sure someone was home for delivery .. Alas the casinos are noisy THEN could not get an good outside line .. Had my Sister call and FRESH flowers were delivered 2 days after the 1st call ... BEAUTIFUL color combination of stems ... Mike
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very easy to place order and the quality of the flowers/vase was excellent. Thank you. Daniel
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

First, I would like to say thank you to Adnara Flowers & More for all the gorgeous bouquets that you have created for me. My boyfriend has been sending me the most beautiful bouquets for about three years now, and Adnara works her magic every single time. I have taken photos of all the bouquets he has sent me because they are all that gorgeous. I highly recommend this flower company and I guarantee you will be pleased with her gorgeous creations!!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Took a chance online to order flowers in a different city than where I live. So pleased with my choice of Adnaraflowers.com. Website extremely user friendly. Delivered on time per my special instructions. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Will definitely use this company again.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CO

Wow, the flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted for weeks! I ordered these flowers from afar not knowing how they would turn out and we were pleasantly surprised! We will definitely be ordering from here again. Thank you for making Mothers Day so special, Carina
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CO

I started using Maria's shop back in 2013, and 2 years later, she is still delivering beautiful, fresh flowers! I can always count on them being delivered on time, and often upgraded for free! Like other reviewers, I live out of state, so it's not always easy to find a reliable, fair merchant. Maria is a one of them, and I highly recommend her for your next arrangement or party! Thank you for your honest work, and beautiful products!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers I ordered were on time and beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing job on the arrangement for my girlfriend Vanessa and her family. I also wanted to make sure that you got her message that she received the flowers Sunday Evening. I heard that they where temporarily missing and you offered to remake them. I appreciate that so much. Iv'e never had ordering something from overseas go so smoothly, I can't thank you enough.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered flowers from ADNARA because I have a sister in Fairfield and I live in Washington state. When she had surgery, I wanted her to have flowers. I selected ADNARA from an online search. She reported that the flowers were beautiful. They arrived exactly when they said they would.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my girlfriend on Valentine's and they delivered everything as promised. The hand written note was a nice surpise. Great service and will recommend.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OR

Maria was an absolute dream to work with. She listened to what I wanted, put it together and sent me a picture before I approved and paid for the beautiful basket I ordered for someone very dear to me. She then called to make sure she would be able to receive them and called me after to let me know they had been delivered. I highly recommend Adnara Flowers and Maria. Such a pleasure to work with.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Plant was very nice. Wish it would have had care instructions or tag of what the plant is. Timely delivery. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

One of the most beautiful arrangements ever!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flowers were fresh and lovely and included also the most adorable white teddy bear plus a very yummy caramel apple! I have had the idea of sending myself flowers from Adnara just to have another of those yummy caramel apples! From the speedy delivery to the accuracy of the order and freshness of the flowers - this is top notch all the way!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I will definitely order from you again. The flowers were gorgeous and I'm so very happy with them. Living so far from my family is so hard and gift giving (flowers) from a distance is hard. Having a florist I can trust is important. I ordered flowers for my daughters birthday from Rockville Florist in March and they looked horrible. I was so disappointed and they wouldn't even make it right. I still have pictures of what I ordered and what was sent. Anyway thank you for taking your time and sending such a beautiful bouquet to my daughter on her birthday.
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CO

I grew up in Fairfield, and my folks still live there. For years I used another florist, but when they did not deliver Christmas flowers on time for a party last year, I needed to find another florist. I found you on the web, and I decided to try you out. I was very happy that the flowers were delivered it on time and they looked just as pictured on your website. I will definately be using Adnara Flowers in the future!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had a great experience overall and the customer service was excellent. I had a late order on Valentine's Day and it was still delivered on time, and the arrangement was beautiful and I received an excellent deal on it overall. Will be a returning customer! Thank you again!
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You very much, our employee is enjoying the beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You for the good Follow-up!. I love your customer service! My Family just GUSHED with joy at the beauty of the flower arrangement. It really DID lift her mood to being joyful. Thank you, again
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

The floral arrangement was one of the nicest ones I have ever received. It was a lovely mix of large flowers in purple and pinks and had a dramatic and unique twist of ribbons around the glass vase. My only recommendation is that a packet of floral preservative be included with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers. The woman who delivers the flowers and I believe runs the place is so friendly and talented! As long as Adnara's around I can't see myself ordering flowers from anywhere else!
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for sending me the pictures! The arrangement is beautiful! My Mom really loved the flowers, thank you so much for getting them to her so she could enjoy them at work. I will definitely be using your services in the future when ever I need flowers! I hope you have a wonderful day!
Date: Jan 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CO

We were told that the plant is beautiful, with lots of blooms. Thank you for sending the best!
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had the best experience when I ordered from Adnara Flowers and more. The owner was very pleasant and helpful through the ordering process. I definitely recommend this company if you are in need of excellent service and timely delivery!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You!!! She loved the arrangement. We are going to give you a VERY positive review on Yelp soon.
Date: Jan 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

i highly recommend Adnaras flowers & More because i needed a last minute gift and the owner recommended a fruit basket it looked beautiful and was very affordable. I received a call from my friend to tell me the fruit was fresh and delicious!
Flower Delivery To Fairfield, CA
See Delivery Areas